

School Council 2014-2015

The following parents were appointed or elected at the October 6 School Council Meeting to form the official membership of School Council for 2014-2015

Co-Chairs: Lisa Attias and Dennis Lazovski

Secretary: Mojgan Rezvani Treasurer: Victoria Gamaniouk

Members:: Jenny Alfandary, Tania Carnide, Revital Gorsht, Ilana Kurzfeld, Glen Lewis,

Susan Patel, Rosita Sadiklar, Michael Wang.

Also on School Council are staff members: Mrs. Brutto, Mme Freedman, Mme Kwendo, Mme Totino and Mme Wagner.

To communicate with our School Council Co-chairs and to join the Ventura Park P.S. School Council's e-mail distribution list, simply email your name and the grade your child is in to VenturaParkSC@gmail.com